The New Torched Series

The New Torched Series

Starting on 26th Nov, 2015

Spring Sushi is glad to introduce you our latest series of sushi, The Torched Series. This revolution of taste will bring your taste bud to a dream land with freshness and surprise. Click here for the full series!

This series will be included within our All You Can Eat dinner menu!

Hako-Salmon-(Web-with-logo) Hako-White-Tuna-(Web-with-logo)  Torched-Beef-Sushi2-(Web-with-logo)

Share this article

Instagram Live Feeds, see yours?